top of page



If you'd like to join Iron Horse's donors, please email us or click on the desired level below to sign up directly to be a​ benefactor ($300), patron ($100), or friend ($50). All of our supporters are listed in each issue and here on our website. Your donation is tax-deductible, and you'll receive a long, sustained subscription!​

Without the generous contributions of our friends, we would not exist. Thank you, thank you!

Dr. Brian Still  TTU English Department

Dean Brent Lindquist   TTU College of Arts & Sciences

Dean Mark Sheridan   TTU Graduate College

Provost Michael Galyean   TTU Provost's Office

President Lawrence Schovanec   TTU President's Office

Wendell Aycock                              Lon and Carol Baugh

Beverly and George Cox               Sam Dragga

Madonne Miner                              Charles and Patricia Patterson

Gordon Weaver

Deborah Bogen                  Lou Dunn Diekemper         Gene and Claire Elmore

Davis Enloe                         John Erickson                      Gregory Fraser

Jack Garlington                  Edwin Gaston                      Eileen Hennessy

Barry Lopez                         Amos Magliocco                 Marilyn S. Rauth

Nancy Strange                    Harold Lee Voss                  Donald Williams

Ken Baake                                       Bruce Clarke

Delores Duboise                            James C. Lemon

Kelly S. Hamblen Robinson


bottom of page